About Us

We are a team of the best mortgage professionals in the business. With our experience, we will make the loan process as easy as possible. Our knowledge of both the mortgage business and because we are local to the area make us the first people you should call. Our office number is 804.967.2560, but please fell free to contact us with the information below:

Dan and his Family

Dan and his Family

Dan Dougherty
Phone: 804.218.4444
ddougherty@colonial1mtg.com
NMLS# 222290
License# MLO-5695VA

 

 

 

 

Deb and Troy Vallow

Deb and Troy Vallow

Deb Vallow
Phone: 804.363.5279
dvallow@colonial1mtg.com
www.DebVallow.com
NMLS# 222278
License# MLO-2645VA

Troy Vallow
Phone: 804.363.5003
tvallow@colonial1mtg.com
NMLS# 222448
License# MLO-7938VA

 

Hope Parker and husband Dale

 

Hope Parker
Phone: 804.967.2560
hparker@colonial1mtg.com

 

 

 

 

Mel and her friend Josh

Melissa Whitlock
Phone: 804.967.2560
mwhitlock@colonial1mtg.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Waddell and his wife Beth

Ron Waddell and his wife Beth

Ron Waddell
Phone: 434.409.0675
rwaddell@colonial1mtg.com
NMLS# 287724
License# MLO-4900VA